Rina Barbut Will Give an Online Lecture “How To Say No” on July, 23

With the support of the World Confederation of United Zionists, JConnect, the Zionist Federation of Ukraine (ZFU) and the Speaking Hebrew Club “There are things to talk about!” we invite you to take part in the next online lecture by Rina Barbut on July, 23 at 8:30 p.m. UTC+3 : “How to Say “No “.

 

Former British Prime Minister Tony Blair said: “The art of leadership is to say no, “not to say yes”.

The success of an American investor, entrepreneur, philanthropist Warren Buffett came to him with the refusal of thousands of deals and saying “yes” to several profitable opportunities.

A man says “yes,” but it means “no” when: he is disappointed, despised, devoid of strength.

The latest lectures were on business ethics in Israel and negotiation, but sometimes in business relationships there is a situation when one needs to refuse, while being polite and not being offensive, but sufficiently persistent to show his confidence in his answer.

 

Lectures by Rina Barbut are very popular in many countries around the world. They are aimed at introducing and bringing together young professionals with Jewish roots from different countries to help them grow professionally, using the understanding of how super-modern business technology works.

 

Rina Barbut emigrated to Israel from Turkey in 2008. In Israel, she has advanced in her career and has worked in global companies (in positions related to business and technology) such as; Eset, Nice Systems, Microsoft and others. For many years, she has been a Jewish activist and leads the educational and social activities in Turkey and Europe.

You can subscribe to listening by signing up for a link

FB event

Language: Hebrew

Duration – 45 minutes

See you!

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

• Без рубрики
  • 0

23 июля состоится онлайн-лекция Рины Барбут на тему «Как сказать «нет»»

Сионистская федерация Украины (СФУ) и Клуб разговорного иврита «А поговорить !?» по инициативе и при поддержке Всемирной Конфедерации объединенных сионистов (КОС) и «JConnect» приглашают 23 июля в 20:30 на очередную онлайн-лекцию Рины Барбут на тему: «Как сказать«нет»».
Бывший премьер-министр Великобритании Тони Блэр сказал: «Искусство лидерства — это сказать« нет », а не сказать« да »».
Успех американского инвестора, предпринимателя, филантропа Уоррена Баффета объясняется отказом от тысяч сделок, чтобы сказать «да» нескольким выгодным возможностям.
Человек говорит «да», а подразумевает «нет», когда: разочарован, презирает себя, лишен сил.
Прошедшие лекции на тему бизнес-этики в Израиле и ведения переговоров, но иногда в деловых отношениях случается ситуация, когда нужно отказать, при этом необходимо быть вежливым, чтобы не обидеть собеседника, но достаточно настойчивым, чтобы показать свою уверенность в предоставленной ответа.

Лекции Рины Барбут пользуются большой популярностью во многих странах мира, Они направлены на знакомство и сплочение молодых профессионалов с еврейскими корнями из разных стран, на помощь в их профессиональном росте, используя понимание того, как работают супер-современные бизнес-технологии.

Рина Барбут репатриировалась  в Израиль из Турции в 2008 году. В Израиле она продвинулась в своей карьере и работала в глобальных компаниях (на должностях, связанных с бизнесом и технологиями), таких как; Eset, Nice Systems, Microsoft и др. В течение многих лет она является еврейским активистом и возглавляет образовательную и социальную деятельность в Турции и Европе.
Подключиться к прослушиванию можно путем подключения к группе в скайпе:
Событие на ФБ
Язык: иврит
Продолжительность — 45 мин.
До встречи!

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *